Meeting with delegation of the Institute of Environmental Radioactivity of the Fukushima University, Japan

in round table format

Date and time:January,309, since 15:00 to 18:00Venue:National Institute for Strategic Studies

7a, Pyrohova Str., Kyiv, Ukraine, Conference hall

Participants list

№ п/п	Name	Organisation, position	
National Institute for Strategic Studies			
1.	Mr. Oleksandr VLASIUK	NISS, First Deputy Director	
2.	Mr. Oleksandr SUKHODOLIA	NISS, Head of Energy, Transport, Communication, Environmental and Technogenic Safety&Security Department	
3.	Mr. Oleg NASVIT	NISS, Environmental and Technogenic Safety&Security Unit, Energy, Transport, Communication, Environmental and Technogenic Safety&Security Department	
4.	Mr. Sergiy IVANYUTA	NISS, Environmental and Technogenic Safety&Security Unit, Energy, Transport, Communication, Environmental and Technogenic Safety&Security Department, Principal Consultant	
5.	Mr. Valeriy SVYRYDENKO	NISS, Head of International Relations Unit	
Foreign participants			
6.	Mr. Kenji NANBA	IER Vice Director, Professor	
7.	Mrs. Tsugiko TAKASE	IER, Project Associate Professor	
8.	Mrs Natsumi SATO	IER, Coordinator for International Affairs	
9.	Mr. Keiichi SASAKI	Embassy of Japan to Ukraine, First Secretary	
10.	Mr. Hidechika NAKAMURA	Embassy of Japan to Ukraine, Attaché	
Ukrainian experts			
11.	Mr. Mark ZHELEZNYAK	IER, Project Professor; Institute for Problems of Mathematical Machines and Systems of NASU, Head of Environmental Modelling Department	
12.	Mr. Sergey KIVVA	IER, Project Professor; Institute for Problems of Mathematical Machines and Systems of NASU, Environmental Modelling Department, Senior scientist	

13.	Mr. Vasyl YOSCHENKO	IER, Project Professor
14.	Mr Dmytro BUGAI	Institute of Geological Sciences, NASU
15.	Mr. Valeriy KASHPAROV	Ukrainian Scientific Research Institute for Agricultural Radiology of the National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of Ukraine, Director
16.	Mr. Sergiy STEPANENKO	Rector of Odessa State Environmental University
17.	Mr. Mykhailo BONDARKOV	Director General of State Scientific and Research Institution"Chornobyl center for nuclear safety, radioactive waste and radioecology"
18.	Mr. Borys PRISTER	Principal Scientist, Institute of NPP Safety Problems, NASU
19.	Mr. Mykola TALERKO	Leading Scientist, Institute of NPP Safety Problems, NASU
20.	Mr. Nikolai STEINBERG	International Expert Group, International Research Institute for Nuclear Decommissioning, Japan
21.	Mr. Yevgeniy YAKOVLEV	Institute of telecommunications and global information space NASU, Principal Scientist
22.	Mr. Oleg TSERMOLONSKYI	MoFA Ukraine, Directorate General for the Asia- Pacific Region, Second Secretary
23.	Mr. Vilaliy VYSHNEVSKYI	Head of Branch, Institute for Problems of Mathematical Machines and Systems, NASU